Report item
Item specifics
  • Item Type: Shorts
  • Gender: Women
  • Fit Type: Loose
  • Decoration: Hollow Out,Pockets
  • Pant Style: Regular
  • Pattern Type: Solid
  • Style: Casual
  • Waist Type: Mid
  • Material: PU
  • Closure Type: Elastic Waist
  • Material Composition: The PU leather
  • Model Number: s m l xl
Product Description

Notice

Service Time:From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time: 9:30 – 24:00

London Time: 2:30 --16:00

Moscow Time: 5: 30 – 20:00

New York Time: 21: 30 – 12:00

Reference size (Please note that the unit is cm.Conversion:1 inch = 2.54 cm)

SIZE (cm) Waist(cm) Hip(cm) Length(cm) Front Rise
 S 55-75 94 29 25
 M 58-80 98 30 26
 L 61-85 102 31 27
 XL 64-92 106 32 28

NOTE

1) This product size information is just for reference only, please check the above detailed measurement to chose the correct size, and allow 1-3cm differences due to manual measurement, thanks.

2) IF you are not sure of your size, please let us know your height and weight. So we can assit you to choose the suitable size.

Product display

psb (5)psb (6)psb (7)psb (13)psb (14)psb (21)psb (15)psb (16)psb (17)psb (19)psb (20)psb (22)psb (35)psb (41)psb (39)psb (45)psb (46)

PLEASE NOTE

Different types of computers and monitor exist color shading.

* Dear, it\'s normal there is color shading.Please note this before you buying it.

image

FEEDBACK

1) Your feedback is very important to us, we sincerely invite you to leave 5 stars feedback for us when you are satisfied with our product and service

2) Please contact us before leaving any negative or neutral feedback. We will work with you to solve any  problems. Thank you!

image

WELCOME TO YOU

Thanks for your attention to our shop. We are very pleased to communicate with you.

We always online and get ready to reply you fast. Please feel free to contact us !

Press "Ctrl + D" to save the web page ! if you still do not make decision !

 735726198_493

Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.3kg (0.66lb.)
  • Package Size: 38cm x 25cm x 3cm (14.96in x 9.84in x 1.18in)
Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity: Ship to:
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.3kg (0.66lb.)
  • Package Size: 38cm x 25cm x 3cm (14.96in x 9.84in x 1.18in)
Payment
We support the following payment methods. All payments made on AliExpress are processed by Alipay.